Before proceeding, please note: If you are not a current client of Orrick, please do not include any information in this email that you or someone else considers to be confidential or secret in nature. Prior to the establishment of a lawyer-client relationship, unsolicited emails from non-clients containing confidential or secret information cannot be protected from disclosure.

OK
Cancel
Lawyers

Before proceeding, please note: If you are not a current client of Orrick, please do not include any information in this email that you or someone else considers to be confidential or secret in nature. Prior to the establishment of a lawyer-client relationship, unsolicited emails from non-clients containing confidential or secret information cannot be protected from disclosure.


Tokyo Office

Name Position Office Practice Contact Details

L. Mark Weeks Partner Tokyo Corporate +852 22189128
mweeks@orrick.com
Yoshihiro Takatori Partner Tokyo Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +81 3 3224 2911
ytakatori@orrick.com
Toshihiko Tsuchiya Partner Tokyo Real Estate +81 3 3224 2910
ttsuchiya@orrick.com
Yoichi Katayama Partner Tokyo Energy and Infrastructure +81 3 3224 2921
ykatayama@orrick.com
Shinsuke Yakura Partner Tokyo Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +81 3 3224 2922
syakura@orrick.com
Minako Wakabayashi Partner Tokyo Energy and Infrastructure +81 3 3224 2926
mwakabayashi@orrick.com
John Inge Contract Counsel Tokyo Intellectual Property +81 3 3224 2923
jinge@orrick.com
Yuko Inui Of Counsel Tokyo Energy and Infrastructure +81 3 3224 2822
yinui@orrick.com
Jae-Hyon Ahn Of Counsel Tokyo Energy and Infrastructure +81 3 3224 2944
jahn@orrick.com
Reiko Saito Senior Associate Tokyo Energy & Infrastructure +81 3 3224 2826
rsaito@orrick.com
Kazuo Isshiki Senior Associate Tokyo Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +81 3 3224 2934
kisshiki@orrick.com
Kane Huang Senior Associate Tokyo Corporate +81 3 3224 2914
khuang@orrick.com
Sakon Kuramoto Managing Associate Tokyo M&A and Private Equity +81 3 3224 2835
skuramoto@orrick.com
Haruka Matsumoto Managing Associate Tokyo Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +81 3 3224 2952
hmatsumoto@orrick.com
Kentaro Shoji Managing Associate Tokyo Energy & Infrastructure +81 3 3224 2927
kshoji@orrick.com
Kei Kato Managing Associate Tokyo Litigation +81 3 3224 2930
kkato@orrick.com
Masao Fujino Managing Associate Tokyo Commercial Litigation +81 3 3224 2912
mfujino@orrick.com
Haru Kishino Associate Tokyo Real Estate +81 3 3224 2823
hkishino@orrick.com
Yusuke Kobayashi Associate Tokyo Employment Law +81 3 3224 2836
ykobayashi@orrick.com
Anri Nakamoto Associate Tokyo Intellectual Property +81 3 3224 2089
anakamoto@orrick.com
James Atkin Partner Tokyo Energy and Infrastructure +81 3 3224 2928
jatkin@orrick.com
David Case Partner Tokyo Intellectual Property +81 3 3224 2090
dcase@orrick.com
Yuko Ino Partner Tokyo Real Estate +81 3 3224 2908
yino@orrick.com
Yumiko Ohta Partner Tokyo Employment Law +81 3 3224 2829
yohta@orrick.com
Hiroki Sugita Partner Tokyo Mergers & Acquisitions +81 3 3224 2953
hsugita@orrick.com



Global Offices (Lawyers in Japan Practice Group Only)

Name Position Office Practice Contact Details

Hiroshi Sarumida Partner New York M&A and Private Equity 212-506-3611
hsarumida@orrick.com
Pascal Agboyibor Partner Paris Energy and Infrastructure +33 1 5353 7500
pagboyibor@orrick.com
John Bautista Partner Silicon Valley Technology Companies Group (650) 614-7652
jbautista@orrick.com
Robert Benson Partner Orange County Intellectual Property 949-852-7705
rbenson@orrick.com
Joseph A. Calvaruso Partner New York Intellectual Property 212-506-5140
jcalvaruso@orrick.com
Alex V. Chachkes Partner New York Intellectual Property 212-506-3748
achachkes@orrick.com
Harry Clark Partner Washington, D.C. International Trade & Compliance 202-339-8499
hclark@orrick.com
Peter Connors Partner New York Tax 212-506-5120
pconnors@orrick.com
Dr. Oliver Duys LL.M. Partner Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7-249
oduys@orrick.com
Alexander Janes Partner London Energy and Infrastructure +44 20 7862 4643
ajanes@orrick.com
Sten Jensen Partner Washington, D.C. Intellectual Property 202-339-8436
sjensen@orrick.com
Douglas Lahnborg Partner London Antitrust & Competition +44 20 7862 4696
dlahnborg@orrick.com
John MacKerron Senior Counsel New York Structured Finance 212-506-5065
jmackerron@orrick.com
Daniel Mathews Partner New York Energy and Infrastructure 212-506-5050
dmathews@orrick.com
Michael McAndrews Partner Los Angeles Real Estate 213-612-2449
mmcandrews@orrick.com
Denise Mingrone Partner Silicon Valley Intellectual Property 650-614-7682
dmingrone@orrick.com
William Molinski Partner Los Angeles Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution 213-612-2256
wmolinski@orrick.com
P. Quinn Moss Partner New York Corporate 212-506-5022
qmoss@orrick.com
Anne O'Neill Partner London Real Estate +44 (0) 20 7862 4600
aoneill@orrick.com
George Rigo Partner Paris Corporate +33 1 5353 7500
grigo@orrick.com
Dr. Jörg Ritter Partner Munich Technology Companies Group +49 89 38398 0-220
jritter@orrick.com
Steven J. Routh Partner Washington, D.C. Intellectual Property 202-339-8509
srouth@orrick.com
Mark Seneca Partner Silicon Valley Corporate 650-289-7169
mseneca@orrick.com
Robert Shwarts Partner San Francisco Litigation 415-773-5760
rshwarts@orrick.com
Richard Smith Partner San Francisco Corporate 415-773-5830
rsmith@orrick.com
Xiang Wang Partner Beijing Intellectual Property +86 10 8595 5750
xiangwang@orrick.com
Thomas Welsh Partner Sacramento Public Policy 916-329-7941
tomwelsh@orrick.com
Mark P. Wine Partner Orange County Intellectual Property 949-852-7704
mwine@orrick.com
George Wolf Partner San Francisco Tax 415-773-5988
ggwolfsr@orrick.com
Anna Spanò Special Counsel Milan Corporate +39 02 45 41 3800
aspano@orrick.com
Ed Batts Partner Silicon Valley M&A and Private Equity 650-614-7473
ed.batts@orrick.com
Jeffrey Johnson Partner Houston Intellectual Property 713-658-6450
jj@orrick.com
Konstantin Kroll Partner Moscow M&A and Private Equity +44 20 7862 4697
kkroll@orrick.com
Yufeng (Ethan) Ma Partner Shanghai Intellectual Property +86 21 6109 7108
yma@orrick.com
Joseph Perkins Partner Silicon Valley Technology Companies Group 650-289-7188
jperkins@orrick.com
Simon Ratledge Partner Paris Energy and Infrastructure +33 1 5353 7500
sratledge@orrick.com